opinion. You were mistaken. Certainly..

Category: Alternative

For The Kingdom - Unisonic - For The Kingdom (CD)

09.12.2019 Muzilkree 8 Comments

Download For The Kingdom - Unisonic - For The Kingdom (CD)
Label: Ear Music - 0209454ERE • Format: CD EP Digipak • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Power Metal


Fright Night - 2Pac - Thug Life (CD), Serenade Of The Bells - Frank Sinatra - Sings (CD), Freddie Jackson - Time For Love (CD, Album), Friendship - The Angry Bootboys / Punk Front - Angry Young And Punk (Vinyl), Navidad En El Rocio - Los Del Rio - Fiesta En Belén (Vinyl, LP, Album), Le Grand Orchestre De Paul Mauriat - Comme Jai Toujours Envie Daimer (Vinyl, LP, Album), You Can Run - Various - Tribute Vol.II - Balearic Music (CD), Look Up (To See Whats Coming Down) - Santana - Caravanserai (Cassette, Album), When You Believe (Pop Dance Radio Edit) - Humana - When You Believe (Vinyl), (The Dance Of The) Three Jacks - Pavlo, Rik Emmett, Oscar Lopez - Trifecta (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ For The Kingdom - Unisonic - For The Kingdom (CD) ”

  1. Dulkis says:
    May 23,  · For The Kingdom will be on next Unisonic album. You Come Undone is exclusive for this EP. Tracks 3, 4, 5 and 6 were recorded Live at Masters of Rock Festival in Czech Republic. The EP will also be released as a strictly limited 12 inch vinyl and the order of the songs are slightly different:: Side A: 1- For The Kingdom (brand new album track)88%(2).
  2. Yogar says:
    The album was released on 21 March in Japan, on 30 March in Europe and on in the US, with cover art credited to Martin Häusler. The album became available in several special editions, such as the European (Mediabook), the Japanese and the .
  3. Arashakar says:
    The band released the EP Ignition and their first studio album Unisonic in Unisonic is the first full studio collaboration between Kiske and Hansen since Helloween's seminal albums Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pt. I and Pt. II. Submitted By Sandor. Track list: Added May 21, Track listing (Songs) 1. For The Kingdom 2. You Come Undone.
  4. Mezira says:
    May 27,  · The CD will be available in the United Kingdom on August 4th, and August 12th, in North America. The artwork was created by graphic artist Martin Hausler (who has previously worked with UNISONIC on the band´s debut album cover design), it constitutes only a very small excerpt of the futuristic album artwork.
  5. Akinos says:
    Unisonic is a German hard rock band created by Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween) with Dennis Ward (bass) and Kosta Zafiriou (drums) of Germany's Pink Cream 69 alongside Swiss guitarist Mandy Meyer who is known for his work with Asia, Gotthard and bitalookbellgesnasighfrinacguelirel.xyzinfo Kai Hansen (ex-Helloween), the lead vocalist and guitarist of Gamma Ray joined the band as the second guitarist.
  6. Vojin says:
    Unisonic - For the Kingdom (Live) Lyrics. There once was a land With no past and no future No sacred regime to behold just blankness in time Like eyes of a stranger Out of the dark.
  7. Yozshubar says:
    "For the Kingdom" also available on Unisonic's second album. "You Come Undone" is exclusive for this EP. Recording information: Tracks recorded at HOFA Studios and The Trakshak Tracks were recorded live at Masters of Rock Festival in Czech Republic. Identifiers: Barcode:
  8. Vikasa says:
    Unisonic - For The Kingdom (CD album) NEW unplayed - Kai Hansen - Michael Kiske $ JPN w/Obi _ Unisonic ‎– For The Kingdom _ MICP $ UNISONIC-FOR THE KINGDOM-JAPAN CD C94 $ UNISONIC For The Kingdom JAPAN CD Helloween Pink Cream 69 Place Vendome Gotthard $ Site Login Message Board!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance